Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Grochmal

Athletic Director

Great Bay Community College

603-427-7704 agrochmal@ccsnh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enrique "Kike" Calero

Head Baseball Coach

603-833-3920 ecalero@ccsnh.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ralph Wade

Head Men's Basketball Coach

603-782-1556 rwade@ccsnh.edu
Kevin Wilson

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

603-427-7734 kwilson@ccsnh.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Pergerson

Head Golf Coach

603-365-5155

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Vining

Head Softball Coach

415-559-8037 mevining@ccsnh.edu
Paige Cormier

Assistant Softball Coach

603-534-6940 pcormier@ccsnh.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Avery

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

603-781-4425 eavery@ccsnh.edu
Ila Paradis

Assistant Volleyball Coach

603-767-4959 iparadis@comcast.net